Home

Calendar
of Events

Current
Meeting
Information

Membership
Information


Meeting
Sponsorship


Officer
Information


DB2 Links

Submit
Announcements


View
Announcements


View/Download
Past Presentations

Register for
Announcements
Only

Officer Information

 
President and Treasurer Bob Brock
Krypton Consulting LLC
972-691-1127
brock@sqdata.com
     
Vice President Lisa Dougherty
Bank of America
469-201-4282
lisa.dougherty@bankofamerica.com
     
     
Secretary Marlene Rutledge

Marlene.Rutledge@verizon.net
     
Program
Chairman
Scott Quillicy
SQData Corporation
214-850-2512
squillicy@sqdata.net
     
Arrangements Chair Jackie McCown
Compuware Corp.
972-960-0960
Jackie_mccown@compuware.com
     
IBM Representative Ed Lynch
IBM
972-561-9975
edlynch@us.ibm.com
     
Webmaster Rick Dicks
Computer Sciences Corp.
214-998-9992
rdicks@csc.com